webinars

RSS

Features

Webinars offer a multi-layered marketing outcome, enabling you to tell your story to a global audience, define your organisation as a thought leader and simultaneously deliver a healthy number of leads for your sales team to get to work on. Read more

webinars

This webinar taking place 03–Feb–2021 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EDT provides a platform to illustrate the latest techniques and challenges presented by recycling products, and how FIMIC srl is addressing these challenges. Read more

webinars

In this webinar taking place 26–Jan–2021 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EDT, Michael White Business Development Manager for Beverage Closures at Husky Injection Molding Systems will discuss The Essential Guide to Tethered Closures. Read more

webinars

Boost Productivity With Additive Manufacturing. In this dynamic webinar, hear directly from industry experts, Amos Breyfogle from Stratasys, and Jim Sargent from Whale Pumps. Read more

webinars